June 10

Mixing a coffee drink at Mr. Delicious

Downtown Bismarck, one of those hidden gems of places to eat and be entertained is Mr. Delicious Cheesecakes.  It’s more than a dessert joint.  Coffee, coffee drinks and even live music.  The people there are my kind of people, well would have been my kind of people if I were 3 years younger.  They’re hip, smart and creative.  They are people-people.  I like hanging out there.

On this day, I was about to meet someone for coffee, but while waiting chose to fire off a couple of shots.  I wasn’t happy with the results and will go back to do it right, next time.

If you’re downtown Bismarck some day, I’ll meetcha there.

Leave a Reply

