June 19 part deux

A spotlight on a tender moment

Recently, I’ve decided to try to capture couples in a connected moment beyond just them looking at the camera and smiling.  I’m surprised at the success I’ve had.  I merely ask a couple who is apparently close enough to oblige me to share a kiss.  Then, I take their image home and add a few filters to give it a different and more romantic effect.

Dreamy

These images from Bismarck’s annual ribfest are juicy samples from a juicy event.

Leave a Reply

