May 28

Got a gun on her tank

I love it when cool people whom I love get together to make something remarkably memorable.  Kirk, whom you met here on ND365 in April is not only just a tattoo master, but a very gifted artist. I wish I could just sketch anything similar to what he does all out!  This revolver on the gas tank belongs to another friend whom I love, Krystal Haibeck.

Judges Choice from Glendive MT bike show

She’s a fireball, a pistol in her own right, a hunter, a marksman and a hard-working construction worker.

These two collaborated to do a design on her bike that is a trophy winning design.

I wear some of Kirk’s ink, not only on my body, but on vests he has airbrushed for me.  This work on Krystal’s bike is testimony that you can trust him with your work.  I want more.  Wanna know more about Kirk? How to reach him? Leave a comment here and I’ll get back to you.

Leave a Reply

