April 26

Hangin' out at Roughrider H-D

One of my favorite places to hang out, even drink a cup of well-cooked coffee while visiting and browsing — Roughrider Harley-Davidson in Minot.

I’ve done business there for years, even back before it was Roughrider. Folks like Kevin back behind the counter have done a lot of good things for me and my old 1978 fxe with a shovelhead engine and my 2005 Road King with a twin cam.  So, it’s only natural that I’d still visit there and check out the new models, the new accessories and the new clothing.

This chameleon HD in the foreground, as you can tell, changes colors depending on how the light hits it.  Walk around it one time and you’re not sure if it’s blue, burgundy or black.

Leave a Reply

